Professionals rely on professionals

“The support provided by FSB is unique. I have trusted the great team for years to help me with any questions or problems.”

Antonio Rüdiger
Antonio Rüdiger
FC Chelsea

Players

More than 40 players already rely on FSB for the development of their careers.

News

At a single click, get the latest updates about FSB, the players we advise and our network of partners


Solid career paths for talented players

‘30 percent talent, the rest is hard work.’ That is how Berti Vogts once summed up a fact that, more than ever, is still true to this day. After all, there are plenty of gifted young footballers. But the only ones who can make a successful professional career of their talents are those who manage to take the right steps along the way. This is exactly where FSB can help, offering young talents a partnership in a spirit of trust. This ranges from embarking on a professional career to its development to transitioning into a career after an athlete’s active period.

All along this long path, FSB advises and assists its players individually on all matters that the professional business involves to the left and right of the pitch. For young talents and their parents, this might begin with identifying the right sports boarding school or assistance in finding a club.

With players free to devote their entire focus to football, FSB looks after everything else. This might involve, for example, the necessary insurances as well as the finances and, of course, sponsoring together with cooperation arrangements with equipment suppliers. And along with topics as important as these, the team at FSB always has an eye to the most important steps along the way: safe career development and the next transfer!

Over the course of an athlete’s entire career, a sports-medicine support focussed on prevention promotes players’ fitness, healthy nutrition and, last but not least, their psychological stability. Partnering with FSB also includes situational personal coaching together with continuous performance analysis and advice. And whenever a career presents a change of club and location, the personal assistants at FSB are there to provide pragmatic support whenever needed, whether this involves relocating, trips to resolve administrative paperwork or other matters.

Alexander Bergweiler
Alexander Bergweiler

CO-FOUNDER AND MANAGING DIRECTOR OF FSB SPIELERBERATUNG GMBH

As a lawyer with many years of experience, Alexander Bergweiler specialises in the relevant areas of labour and sports law. With his analytical sensitivity to situations and contexts, he ensures legal certainty in all career decisions of the players advised by FSB.

Sahr Senesie
Sahr Senesie

CO-FOUNDER AND MANAGING DIRECTOR OF FSB SPIELERBERATUNG GMBH

As a manager and organiser of careers, Sahr Senesie knows exactly what he is talking about. After all, he himself was an active professional football player, playing for clubs that included Borussia Dortmund, TSG Hoffenheim and Grashoppers Zürich. He was also a member of the German Men’s Under-21 team. The players FSB advises today benefit from his valuable experience and his extensive contacts.

Fritz Fuchs
Fritz Fuchs

CO-FOUNDER AND MEMBER OF THE ADVISORY BOARD OF FSB SPIELERBERATUNG GMBH

Following his career as a professional player with 1st FC Kaiserslautern, for many years Fritz Fuchs was a successful coach in the German Bundesliga. His career included such renowned clubs as Arminia Bielefeld, Union Berlin, SC Freiburg and FC Homburg. Today, the DFB-licensed football instructor works with FSB to advise up-and-coming young footballers on their way to professional business.

Prof. Dr. Dr. Thomas Schmidt
Prof. Dr. Dr. Thomas Schmidt

CHAIRMAN OF THE ADVISORY BOARD OF FSB SPIELERBERATUNG GMBH

Law, sociology and philosophy are among the academic foundations for Prof. Dr. Dr. Thomas Schmidt – football is his favourite passion. As an esteemed and unconventional thinker with in-depth expertise and a wealth of experience, he advises the management at FSB. This benefits the players we advise, and not just in strictly legal matters.

Prof. Dr. Klaus Steinbach
Prof. Dr. Klaus Steinbach

MEMBER OF THE ADVISORY BOARD OF FSB SPIELERBERATUNG GMBH

He gained his fame and honour in the swimming pool, but he has always had a connection to football. As a world champion swimmer and Olympic medallist, Prof. Dr. Klaus Steinbach is extremely well versed in high-performance sports. The specialist in orthopaedics is involved in both the National and the European Olympic Committee and advises the team at FSB on all matters relating to sports medicine.

Leonard Lamberty
Leonard Lamberty

With a solid professional grounding and experience in daily dealings with the players we advise, Leonard Lamberty coordinates and organises the internal processes at FSB. A football manager by training and a DFB-licensed football coach, he is also active in game analysis and is engaged in scouting for youth players.

Matthias Wittschier
Matthias Wittschier

SCOUTING & VIDEO ANALYST

As a DFB-licensed football coach, Matthias Wittschier is familiar with the professional business and brings a versatile array of skills to FSB. His special areas of responsibility include scouting and video analysis. As a legal assessor, he is currently on the verge of successfully completing the second state examination in law.

Christian M‘Baidanoum
Christian M‘Baidanoum

ASSISTANT TO THE MANAGEMENT AT FSB SPIELERBERATUNG GMBH

Ball sports is Christian M’Baidanoum’s great passion. The former professional basketball player was also an active player in the Bundesliga squad at TBB Trier. But he is also very familiar with the football business and supports FSB in its operational areas. At the same time, he is studying law at the University of Trier and is aiming to complete his first state examination in law.

Competent, partnership-based, individual

Young talents are looking for a way into professional football – and clubs are in search of good players. The focus of our work at FSB is on careers and transfers that benefit everyone. Our player advisers locate young, talented players, recognise their potential and systematically promote their careers.

If talented players want to become professional footballers, they should definitely receive competent advice and support. Because today’s football clubs have a business orientation and are typically organised as corporations. This means that there are managers sitting at the negotiating table who represent the interests of their clubs and their financiers with great skill.

Meeting with them on an equal footing to pursue the athlete’s own interests calls for a high level of expertise, in-depth awareness of the market and many years of experience. FSB has all of these factors. And no less important for an athlete embarking on a successful career in professional football: a close-knit network and the best contacts.
The FSB team has a broad set of talents to offer. The members of the founding team themselves combine several skills from their own careers: Fritz Fuchs as a former Bundesliga coach, former Bundesliga professional and former member of the German Men’s Under-21 team Sahr Senesie and lawyer Alexander Bergweiler. They stand for well-versed individual assistance – now enhanced by a team of experts, particularly from the fields of sports, law and medicine.

  • Performance
  • Trust
  • Success

FSB recognises talents and promotes their development – in the sport of football but also in matters of health and other key areas.
Advising athletes on national and international transfers is difficult terrain. This is an effort that must unify very different interests and concerns.
Close contact with decision-makers in the clubs is just as important as sure instincts and a feel for the right moment.
Promoting and offering career-development advice to professional players also entails fields such as sports medicine, financial advising and negotiations with sponsors.
Naturally, however, the player’s own talent, determination and passion are also decisive to mutual success.

The demands players face are growing more complex all the time. For a successful career, on the other hand, talented athletes need to be able to devote their full focus to football.
There is a simple and promising solution for this: the player does his job and FSB frees him up by looking after everything else – from planning and developing his career to transfers to topics such as health, finance and sponsoring.
In this regard, both sides place a premium on loyalty and trust. This regularly leads to a desire for a long-term partnership.

FSB stands for a successful career in professional football: more than 40 players in Germany and the European leagues already rely on close cooperation with FSB – with two German A-Nationals among them.
FSB is one of the most successful agencies registered in Germany. It is backed by a strategically well-positioned and well-functioning team: this is where football talents meets negotiating skills, business experience and, last but not least, legal expertise.
The key to success, however, is and remains the player’s performance on the pitch – an effort in which FSB supports him and from which FSB benefits as well. A win-win situation as a driving force and guarantee of success!

Autograph requests

You’d like an autograph by your favourite player? Just click on the button below.

Click here

Connect with us

Get in touch with us

Get to know us with no obligation – and let’s join forces to build your career.

Telephone

+ 49 (0)651 9704020

Email

zentrale@fsb-spielerberatung.de

Address

Kalenfelsstraße 5a
54290 Trier, Germany

Profis setzen auf Profis

“Die Betreuung durch die FSB Spielerberatung ist einzigartig. Ich vertraue seit Jahren auf das großartige Team, das mir bei allen Fragen oder Problemen zur Seite steht.”

Antonio Rüdiger
Antonio Rüdiger
FC Chelsea

Spieler

Mehr als 40 Spieler vertrauen bei der Entwicklung ihrer Karriere bereits auf FSB.

Sichere Karrierepfade für talentierte Spieler

„30 Prozent Talent, der Rest ist harte Arbeit.“ So hat Berti Vogts einst auf den Punkt gebracht, was bis heute mehr denn je gilt. Denn junge begabte Fußballer gibt es zuhauf. Zu einer Profikarriere aber schaffen es nur diejenigen, bei denen die Weichen richtig gestellt werden. Genau hier setzt FSB an und bietet jungen Talenten eine vertrauensvolle Partnerschaft. Diese reicht vom Einstieg in die Profi-Laufbahn über deren Entwicklung bis hin zum Übergang in die Karriere nach der aktiven Zeit.

Auf diesem langen Weg berät und betreut FSB seine Spieler ganz individuell in allen Angelegenheiten, die das Profigeschäft links und rechts des Spielfelds mitbringt. Das kann bei jungen Talenten und ihren Eltern etwa schon mit der Vermittlung des passenden Sportinternats und mit der Unterstützung bei der Vereinssuche beginnen.

Während sich die Spieler völlig und ganz auf den Fußball konzentrieren, kümmert sich FSB um alles andere. Dabei geht es beispielsweise um die notwendigen Versicherungen genauso wie um die Finanzen und natürlich das Sponsoring samt Ausrüsterkooperationen. Und neben so wichtigen Themen wie diesen hat das Team von FSB stets das Wichtigste im Auge: die sichere Entwicklung der Karriere und den nächsten Transfer!

Dabei fördert über die komplette Karriere hinweg eine auf Prävention ausgerichtete sportmedizinische Begleitung die Fitness der Spieler, ihre gesunde Ernährung und nicht zuletzt auch psychologische Stabilität. Zur Zusammenarbeit mit FSB gehört außerdem ein situationsbezogenes Personal Coaching mit durchgängiger Leistungsanalyse und -beratung. Und wann immer es in der Laufbahn zu Vereins- und Ortswechseln kommt, helfen die Personal Assistents von FSB im Bedarfsfall ganz pragmatisch sowohl beim Umzug als auch bei Behördengängen und anderem mehr.

Alexander Bergweiler
Alexander Bergweiler

MITBEGRÜNDER UND GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER DER FSB SPIELERBERATUNG GMBH

Der langjährig erfahrene Rechtsanwalt Alexander Bergweiler hat sich auf die einschlägigen Themengebiete Arbeits- und Sportrecht spezialisiert. Mit seinem analytischen Feingespür für Situationen und Zusammenhänge sorgt er für die juristische Sicherheit bei allen Karriere-entscheidungen der von FSB betreuten Spieler.

Sahr Senesie
Sahr Senesie

MITBEGRÜNDER UND GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER DER FSB SPIELERBERATUNG GMBH

Als Manager und Karrieregestalter weiß Sahr Senesie ganz genau, wovon er spricht. Schließlich war er selbst aktiver Fußballprofi, spielte unter anderem für Vereine wie Borussia Dortmund, TSG Hoffenheim oder Grashoppers Zürich und war Deutscher U-Nationalspieler. Die von FSB betreuten Spieler profitieren heute von seiner wertvollen Erfahrung und seinen weitläufigen Kontakten.

Fritz Fuchs
Fritz Fuchs

MITGRÜNDER UND MITGLIED DES BEIRATS DER FSB SPIELERBERATUNG GMBH

Nach seiner Profispielerkarriere beim 1. FC Kaiserslautern war Fritz Fuchs viele Jahre als Bundesliga-Trainer erfolgreich tätig. Zu seinen Stationen zählten so renommierte Vereine wie Arminia Bielefeld, Union Berlin, SC Freiburg und der FC Homburg. Heute begleitet der DFB-lizensierte Fußballlehrer bei FSB aufstrebende Jung-Fußballer auf ihrem Weg ins Profigeschäft.

Prof. Dr. Dr. Thomas Schmidt
Prof. Dr. Dr. Thomas Schmidt

BEIRATSVORSITZENDER DER FSB SPIELERBERATUNG GMBH

Rechtswissenschaften, Soziologie und Philosophie gehören zu den akademischen Grundfesten von Prof. Dr. Dr. Thomas Schmidt – der Fußball ist sein Steckenpferd. Als geschätzter Querdenker mit profunden Fachkenntnissen und hohem Erfahrungsschatz steht er der FSB-Geschäftsführung beratend zur Seite. Davon profitieren die betreuten Spieler nicht nur in juristischen Bereichen.

Prof. Dr. Klaus Steinbach
Prof. Dr. Klaus Steinbach

MITGLIED DES BEIRATS DER FSB SPIELERBERATUNG GMBH

Im Schwimmbecken zu Ruhm und Ehre gelangt, aber seit jeher auch dem Fußball verbunden: Als Schwimm-Weltmeister und Olympiamedaillen-Gewinner kennt sich Prof. Dr. Klaus Steinbach im Hochleistungssport bestens aus. Der Facharzt für Orthopädie ist im Nationalen wie im Europäischen Olympischen Komitee engagiert und berät das FSB-Team in allen sportmedizinischen Fragen.

Leonard Lamberty
Leonard Lamberty

KOORDINATION & SCOUTING

Fachlich fundiert aufgestellt und erfahren im täglichen Umgang mit den betreuten Spielern, koordiniert und organisiert Leonard Lamberty bei FSB die internen Abläufe. Der ausgebildete Fußball-Manager und vom DFB lizensierte Fußballtrainer ist außerdem in der Spielanalyse aktiv und betreibt das Scouting von Jugendspielern.

Matthias Wittschier
Matthias Wittschier

SCOUTING & VIDEOANALYST

Als DFB-lizensierter Fußballtrainer kennt sich Matthias Wittschier im Profi-Geschäft aus und bringt sich bei FSB fachlich vielseitig ein. Zu seinen speziellen Aufgabengebieten gehören das Scouting und auch die Videoanalyse. Als Rechtsassessor steht er ganz aktuell vor dem erfolgreichen Abschluss des zweiten juristischen Staatsexamens.

Christian M‘Baidanoum
Christian M‘Baidanoum

ASSISTENT DER GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG BEI DER FSB SPIELERBERATUNG GMBH

Der Ballsport ist die große Leidenschaft von Christian M‘Baidanoum. Der ehemalige Basketball-Profi gehörte als aktiver Spieler zum Bundesliga-Kader der TBB Trier. Aber auch im Fußball-Business kennt er sich bestens aus und unterstützt FSB in den operativen Bereichen. Parallel dazu studiert er Rechtswissenschaft an der Universität Trier und peilt das erste juristische Staatsexamen an.

kompetent, partnerschaftlich, individuell

Junge Talente suchen den Weg in den Profifußball – Vereine suchen gute Spieler. Im Mittelpunkt der Arbeit von FSB stehen Laufbahnen und Transfers, von denen alle profitieren. Die Spielerberatung findet junge, talentierte Spieler, erkennt ihre Potenziale und fördert gezielt ihre Karriere.

Wenn talentierte Spieler Profi-Fußballer werden möchten, sollten sie sich unbedingt kompetent beraten und betreuen lassen. Denn die Fußballvereine sind wirtschaftlich ausgerichtet und heute meist als Kapitalgesellschaften organisiert. Entsprechend sitzen Manager am Verhandlungstisch, die mit großem Geschick die Interessen ihrer Vereine und deren Geldgeber vertreten.

Ihnen auf Augenhöhe zu begegnen, um den eigenen Vorteil zu wahren, erfordert hohe Sachkompetenz, profunde Marktkenntnisse und langjährige Erfahrung. All das bringt FSB mit. Und nicht minder wichtig für einen Einstieg in den Profifußball und eine erfolgreiche Karriere: ein engmaschiges Netzwerk und beste Kontakte.

Die Kompetenz des FSB-Teams ist breit verankert. Schon das Gründungsteam bringt aus seinem eigenen Werdegang mehrere Fähigkeiten zusammen: Fritz Fuchs als früherer Bundesligatrainer, der ehemalige Bundesligaprofi und U-Nationalspieler Sahr Senesie sowie Rechtsanwalt Alexander Bergweiler. Sie stehen für versierte individuelle Betreuung – mittlerweile verstärkt von einem Expertenteam insbesondere aus dem sportlichen, rechtlichen und medizinischen Umfeld.

  • Leistung
  • Vertrauen
  • Erfolg

FSB erkennt Talente und fördert ihre Entwicklung – fußballerisch, gesundheitlich und auch in anderen Kernbereichen.
Die nationale und internationale Transferberatung ist ein schwieriges Terrain. Sie muss ganz verschiedene Interessen und Belange zusammenführen.
Der enge Kontakt zu den Entscheidern der Vereine spielt dabei eine genauso wichtige Rolle wie Fingerspitzengefühl und das Gespür für den richtigen Moment.
Professionelle Spielerförderung und Karriereentwicklung umfasst zudem etwa Sportmedizin, Beratung in Finanzangelegen-heiten und Verhandlungen mit Sponsoren.
Maßgeblich für den beiderseitigen Erfolg sind natürlich aber gerade auch das Talent, die Willensstärke und Leidenschaft des Spielers.

Die Anforderungen an die Spieler werden immer komplexer. Auf der anderen Seite jedoch müssen sich Talente für eine erfolgreiche Karriere voll und ganz auf den Fußball fokussieren können.
Dafür gibt es eine einfache wie erfolgsversprechende Lösung: Der Spieler erledigt seinen Job und für alle anderen Dinge hält FSB ihm den Rücken frei – von der Planung und Entwicklung seiner Karriere über die Transfers bis hin zu Themen wie Gesundheit, Finance und Sponsoring.
Loyalität und Vertrauen werden dabei von beiden Seiten hochgeschätzt. Das mündet regelmäßig auch in den Wunsch nach einer langfristigen Zusammenarbeit.

FSB steht für eine erfolgreiche Fußball-Profikarriere: Bereits mehr als 40 Spieler in Deutschland und in den europäischen Ligen setzen auf die enge Zusammenarbeit mit FSB – darunter auch zwei deutsche A-Nationalspieler.
FSB gehört zu den erfolgreichsten der in Deutschland registrierten Agenturen. Dahinter steht ein strategisch gut aufgestelltes und eingespieltes Team: Fußballerisches Know-how trifft hier auf Verhandlungsgeschick, Business-Erfahrung und nicht zuletzt juristischen Sachverstand.
Entscheidend für den Erfolg jedoch ist und bleibt die Leistung des Spielers auf dem Platz – FSB unterstützt ihn und profitiert davon mit. Eine Win-Win-Situation als treibende Kraft und Erfolgsgarant!

Autogrammanfragen

Sie möchten ein Autogramm von Ihrem Lieblingsspieler? Klicken Sie einfach auf den folgenden Button.

Hier klicken

Jetzt vernetzen

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt

Lernen Sie uns unverbindlich kennen – und lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihre Karriere aufbauen.

Telefon

+ 49 651 9704020

Email

zentrale@fsb-spielerberatung.de

Adresse

Kalenfelsstraße 5a
54290 Trier